Click below to get real-time updates

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Draft Class 2009: Introducing the seniors

Arkansas Razorback Sports Network :: 2008 SEC Spring Football Notes: "• Auburn has 16 seniors in the class of 2008, which is the fourth-largest senior class during the Tommy Tuberville era. Other senior class sizes under Tuberville include 17 in 2007, 21 in 2006, 14 in 2005, 18 in 2004, 13 in 2003, 15 in 2002, 10 in 2001, 14 in 2000 and 14 in 1999. The 2008 seniors include: C Jason Bosley, RB Tristan Davis, DL Tez Doolittle, WR Robert Dunn, LB Chris Evans, RB Ryan Hastie, OG Tyronne Green, LB Courtney Harden, LB Merrill Johnson, RB Brad Lester, WR Charles Olatunji, DS Robert Shiver, DB Blake Shrader, WR Rodgeriqus Smith, WR James Swinton and DB Jonathan Vickers"

Auburn Football 2008 -Do you want it? (By A96):

No comments:

Noteworthy Player News

Breaking Player News